LSSA Financial Services Staff

Rubke, Brian Financial Manager 245 Hershey Hall brianr@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1978


Payroll/Personnel

Gordon, Marina Academic Personnel Specialist 233 Hershey Hall mgordon@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 794-2135
Morales, Martha Payroll Specialist 230 Hershey Hall mmorales@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1271
Olivas, Ruth E. Payroll Specialist 230 Hershey Hall rolivas@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3036
Reyes, Theresa Academic Personnel Coordinator 233 Hershey Hall theresar@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3599
Rutherford-Green, Ora Payroll Office Supervisor 236 Hershey Hall ogreen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3924


Accounting and Fund Management

Ross, Nicholas Administrative Specialist 250 Hershey Hall nross@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-8888


Accounting and Fund Management Departmental Team

Blum, Marsha Admin Analyst 250 Hershey Hall blum@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-7917
Chua, Arvin Administration Analyst Supervisor 250A Hershey Hall arvinc@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-7969
Marentes, Art Admin Analyst 250 Hershey Hall artm@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-3095
Wang, Yanleng (Jenny) Administrative Analyst 250 Hershey Hall jwang@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-4722