LSSA Financial Services Staff

Rubke, Brian Financial Manager 245 Hershey Hall brianr@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1978


Payroll/Personnel

Gordon, Marina Academic Personnel Specialist 230 Hershey Hall mgordon@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4934
Oh, Eun Academic Personnel Specialist 233 Hershey Hall eunjoh@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-794-2135
Olivas, Ruth E. Payroll Specialist 230 Hershey Hall rolivas@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3036
Reyes, Theresa Academic Personnel Coordinator 233 Hershey Hall theresar@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3599
Rutherford-Green, Ora Payroll Office Supervisor 236 Hershey Hall ogreen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3924


Accounting and Fund Management

Lake, Matthew Fund Manager 250 Hershey Hall mlake@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-3095
Ross, Nicholas Administrative Specialist 250 Hershey Hall nross@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-8888


Accounting and Fund Management Departmental Team

Cazares, Karen Adminstrative Analyst 250 Hershey Hall kcazares@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-7917
Chua, Arvin Sr. Administratiive Analyst Supervisor 250A Hershey Hall arvinc@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-7969
Johnson, Marquis Administrative Analyst 250 Hershey Hall mjohnson@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-4722