LSSA Financial Services Staff

Rubke, Brian Financial Manager 245 Hershey Hall brianr@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1978


Payroll/Personnel

Damshenas, Ellen Administrative Specialist 230 Hershey Hall ellenevad@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-1271
Green, Gary Administrative Specialist 233 Hershey Hall ggreen@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-6444
Olivas, Ruth E. Payroll Specialist 230 Hershey Hall rolivas@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3036
Ouchi, Allison Administrative Specialist 233 Hershey Hall abouchi@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-794-2135
Reyes, Theresa Academic Personnel Coordinator 233 Hershey Hall theresar@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3599
Rutherford-Green, Ora Payroll Office Supervisor 236 Hershey Hall ogreen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3924


Accounting and Fund Management

Garretty, Troy Administrative Specialist 250 Hershey Hall tgarretty@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-8888
Lake, Matthew Fund Manager 250 Hershey Hall mlake@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-3095


Accounting and Fund Management Departmental Team

Chua, Arvin Sr. Administratiive Analyst Supervisor 250A Hershey Hall arvinc@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-7969
Johnson, Marquis Administrative Analyst 250 Hershey Hall mjohnson@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-4722
Ross, Nicholas Administrative Analyst 250 Hershey Hall nross@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-7917