LSSA Building and Operations, Storeroom and Technical Services Staff

Kelly, Cyndie Building Manager 249 Hershey Hall ckelly@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-6770


Building and Operations Office

Barba, Humberto Facilities Assistant, Storeroom Supervisor 1032 Tersaki Life Science Bldg hbarba@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4179


Storeroom, Receiving, Reprographics

Garcia, Vicente Storeroom LS 2204 vgarcia@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3598
Gonzalez, Alberto Storeroom 1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Building albertog@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3598


Life Sciences Instrumentation Facility

Klufas, Rick Mechanical Shop LS A335 rickk@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3184
Milligan, John Electronics Technician LS A339 eshop@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4279


Life Sciences Illustration and Graphics



Drosophila Media Facility

Interiano, Maritza Fly Lab LS 4912 n/a (310) 206-4079
Taylor, Robert Media Manager LS 4912 flyguy@ucla.edu (310) 825-6476


Plant Growth Center

Deng, Weimin Greenhouse Manager PGC 119 wdeng@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4687
Lazaro, Reyes (Main) Greenhouse assistant PGC 119 rlazaro@ucla.edu (310) 825-4687