Alkin, Grant Web Developer/Producer 206 Hershey Hall galkin@ucla.edu (310) 206-1748
Angus, Grace Chairs\' Office 120 Hershey Hall gracea@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4373
Barba, Humberto Facilities Assistant, Storeroom Supervisor 1032 Tersaki Life Science Bldg hbarba@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4179
Cazares, Karen Adminstrative Analyst 250 Hershey Hall kcazares@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-7917
Chua, Arvin Sr. Administratiive Analyst Supervisor 250A Hershey Hall arvinc@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-7969
Davis, Mike Desktop Support Technician 200 Hershey Hall miked@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4665
Deng, Weimin Greenhouse Manager PGC 119 wdeng@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4687
DeVant, Daniel Computing Lab Manager 150 Hershey Hall ddevant@ucla.edu (310)206-0185
Essex, Donald Administrative Specialist 133 Hershey Hall dessex@lifesci.ucla.edu 51268
Funches, Martin Database Administrator 268 Hershey Hall martinf@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-6152
Gergel, Inna Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer 123 Hershey Hall gergel@physci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3892
Giannoni, Marcello Programmer/Analyst III 261 Hershey Hall marcello@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-6200
Gonzalez, Alberto Storeroom 1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Building albertog@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3598
Gordon, Marina Academic Personnel Specialist 230 Hershey Hall mgordon@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4934
Harris, Burt Network Cabling 301 Hershey Hall burth@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-3758
Hartman, Kristin Instructional Website Administrator webteam@lsic.ucla.edu
Help Desk, Help Desk LS 4356 helpdesk@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1000
Herrera, Maynor Edgerton Lab LS 1804 maynorh@physci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4780
Holts, Elbert Vivarium supervisor LS A826 eholts@mednet.ucla.edu (310) 206-3355
Hornak, Aubrey (Simmons) LS 4214B ahawkes@ucla.edu (310) 206-1790
Igarta, Derek Senior Network Analyst 263 Hershey Hall digarta@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4824
Interiano, Maritza Fly Lab LS 4912 n/a (310) 206-4079
Klufas, Annette CAO 253 Hershey Hall annettek@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-9588
Klufas, Rick Mechanical Shop LS A335 rickk@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3184
Lappenga, Elissa Academic Services Manager 114 Hershey Hall elappenga@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-7929
Latimer, Joel Admin Analyst Principal Supervisor 249 Hershey Hall jlatimer@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-6770
Lazaro, Reyes (Main) Greenhouse assistant PGC 119 rlazaro@ucla.edu (310) 825-4687
Milligan, John Electronics Technician LS A339 eshop@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4279
Montero, Leila Network Analyst 267 Hershey Hall lmontero@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-7638
Muench, Joan Garden Manager BOT 124 jmue29@ucla.edu (310) 825-5499
Oh, Eun Academic Personnel Specialist 233 Hershey Hall eunjoh@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-794-2135
Olivas, Ruth E. Payroll Specialist 230 Hershey Hall rolivas@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3036
Pulido, Ron Desktop Support Technician 200 Hershey Hall rpulido@ucla.edu (310) 825-4659
Retta, Facile LS Computing support 264 Hershey Hall fretta@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 794-4181
Reyes, Theresa Academic Personnel Coordinator 233 Hershey Hall theresar@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3599
Rodgers, Jonathan Computing Services Manager 205 Hershey Hall jrodgers@ucla.edu (310) 206-0049
Ross, Nicholas Administrative Specialist 250 Hershey Hall nross@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-8888
Rubke, Brian Financial Manager 245 Hershey Hall brianr@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1978
Rutherford-Green, Ora Payroll Office Supervisor 236 Hershey Hall ogreen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3924
Saberi, Babak Director, LS computing 300 Hershey Hall babak@ucla.edu (310) 825-9753
Sanchez, Sheena Chairs\' Office 120 Hershey Hall ssanchez@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-2590
Shen, Yun LS Computing Support 264 Hershey Hall yshen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-8564
Taylor, Robert Media Manager LS 4912 flyguy@ucla.edu (310) 825-6476
Web Team,   Course web site facilitation   webteam@lsic.ucla.edu  
Wright, Stephenie Computer Staff Support 331 Hershey Hall swright@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4681
Zabala Torres, Julio Stores Worker 1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Bldg zabalatorresj@ucla.edu 310-825-3598