Alkin, Grant Web Developer/Producer 206 Hershey Hall galkin@ucla.edu (310) 206-1748
Angus, Grace Chairs\' Office Manager 120 Hershey Hall gracea@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4373
Barba, Humberto Facilities Assistant, Storeroom Supervisor 1032 Tersaki Life Science Bldg hbarba@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4179
Belk, Anna Desktop Support Technician 200 Hershey Hall belk@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3660
Blum, Marsha Admin Analyst 250 Hershey Hall blum@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-7917
Carr, Michael Graduate Student Affairs Officer, Physiological Science and MCIP IDP 125A Hershey Hall mcarr@physci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3891
Chua, Arvin Administration Analyst Supervisor 250A Hershey Hall arvinc@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-7969
Darby, Lisa Course Scheduling and Evaluation Coordinator LS 2316 lisad@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1268
Davis, Mike Desktop Support Technician 200 Hershey Hall miked@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4665
Deng, Weimin Greenhouse Manager PGC 119 wdeng@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4687
Fain, Margery Fain Lab LS 3836 margief@physci.ucla.edu (310) 206-2411
Fenske, Roberta (Bobbi) Manager of Staff & Academic Payroll/Personel 238 Hershey Hall rfenske@lifesci.ucla.edu (310)825-9584
Funches, Martin Database Administrator 268 Hershey Hall martinf@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-6152
Garcia, Vicente Storeroom LS 2204 vgarcia@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3598
Gergel, Inna Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer 123 Hershey Hall gergel@physci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3892
Giannoni, Marcello Programmer/Analyst III 261 Hershey Hall marcello@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-6200
Gonzalez, Alberto Storeroom 1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Building albertog@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3598
Gordon, Marina Academic Personnel Specialist 233 Hershey Hall mgordon@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 794-2135
Harris, Burt Network Cabling 301 Hershey Hall burth@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-3758
Hartman, Kristin Instructional Website Administrator webteam@lsic.ucla.edu
Help Desk, Help Desk LS 4356 helpdesk@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1000
Herrera, Maynor Edgerton Lab LS 1804 maynorh@physci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4780
Holts, Elbert Vivarium supervisor LS A826 eholts@mednet.ucla.edu (310) 206-3355
Hornak, Aubrey (Simmons) LS 4214B ahawkes@ucla.edu (310) 206-1790
Igarta, Derek Senior Network Analyst 263 Hershey Hall digarta@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4824
Interiano, Maritza Fly Lab LS 4912 n/a (310) 206-4079
Kelly, Cyndie Building Manager 249 Hershey Hall ckelly@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-6770
Klufas, Rick Mechanical Shop LS A335 rickk@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3184
Klufas, Annette CAO 253 Hershey Hall annettek@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-9588
Lappenga, Elissa Academic Services Manager 114 Hershey Hall elappenga@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-7929
Lazaro, Reyes (Main) Greenhouse assistant PGC 119 rlazaro@ucla.edu (310) 825-4687
Marentes, Art Admin Analyst 250 Hershey Hall artm@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-3095
Milligan, John Electronics Technician LS A339 eshop@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4279
Montero, Leila Network Analyst 267 Hershey Hall lmontero@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-7638
Morales, Martha Payroll Specialist 230 Hershey Hall mmorales@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1271
Muench, Joan Garden Manager BOT 124 jmue29@ucla.edu (310) 825-5499
Olivas, Ruth E. Payroll Specialist 230 Hershey Hall rolivas@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3036
Prigge, Barry Herbarium Manager BOT 124 barryp@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3620
Pulido, Ron Desktop Support Technician 200 Hershey Hall rpulido@ucla.edu (310) 825-4659
Retta, Facile LS Computing support 264 Hershey Hall fretta@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 794-4181
Reyes, Theresa Academic Personnel Coordinator 233 Hershey Hall theresar@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3599
Rodgers, Jonathan Computing Services Manager 205 Hershey Hall jrodgers@ucla.edu (310) 206-0049
Ross, Nicholas Administrative Specialist 250 Hershey Hall nross@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-8888
Rubke, Brian Financial Manager 245 Hershey Hall brianr@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1978
Rutherford-Green, Ora Payroll Office Supervisor 236 Hershey Hall ogreen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3924
Saberi, Babak Director, LS computing 300 Hershey Hall babak@ucla.edu (310) 825-9753
Sanchez, Sheena Chairs Office 120 Hershey Hall ssanchez@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-2590
Shen, Yun LS Computing Support 264 Hershey Hall yshen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-8564
Taylor, Robert Media Manager LS 4912 flyguy@ucla.edu (310) 825-6476
Wang, Yanleng (Jenny) Administrative Analyst 250 Hershey Hall jwang@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-4722
Web Team,   Course web site facilitation   webteam@lsic.ucla.edu  
Wright, Stephenie Computer Staff Support 331 Hershey Hall swright@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4681